Northwest Indiana  Haunted House

CONTACT
4700 Central Ave
Lake Station, IN 46405

hauntedhills219@yahoo.com
219-241-9498

Haunted House in Lake station

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel!
Find Halloween At HauntedHouse.com

2017 Horrortourers.com Review

2019 Haunted House Chicago Review

Guest Reviews


Best haunted house I have EVER been to! Do not waste your time going anywhere else in the area. I've been to all of them and this one is the best.


- Paige Cole, Google April 2019


This is the BEST HAUNTED HOUSE out there. I am in a wheelchair and growing up I’ve never really got to go through a haunted house before because it wasn’t accessible but this haunted house made sure it was accessible for EVERYONE! That actors are AMAZING. Every room is detailed you actually feel like your in a messed up hospital, there’s plenty of jump scares, & the actors interact with you! This is a must see!!!


- Charity Nicholson, October 2018



What a badass haunted house! The rooms were very detailed, the costumes/makeup were believable, and most importantly- the house was FULL of actors! This haunt is loaded with jump scares from every angle, and the actors execute them well. Every year we travel far away to new haunted houses and little did we know that this gem was right in our back yard! As someone who has worked in the industry, I know that a lot of hard work went into making everything so detailed and it’s appreciated. There wasn’t a plain black wall in sight! Keep up the good work, this haunt is outstanding!


​- Jake Shebish, Google October 2018


It was entertaining from the moment we stepped into line! The Dj was great too playing a good mix of music.. when we got into the hospital I was impressed with all the details of each scene.. The Actors is what honestly made it great! They take there parts seriously and do a great job of staying in character! Amazing Job! The price is great for the entertainment .. I got an awesome picture and a T-shirt!


- Avi B., Google October 2018

You will not be upset with Haunted Hills! It is super cheap and you can go to any other haunted house, pay a fortune, and it sucks! Highly recommend Haunted Hills Hospital!! On my top 3 list and I been to most around Indiana/Chicago!


- Alexis Cimbaljevic, Google October 2017


So much staff working, they even scare you while you're waiting in line! Best haunted house I've ever been to!


​- Emily Misdom, Google November 2017


I have had experience working at 2 different Chicago area haunts and i want to say alot of the actors did a great job on timing their scares, some got me real good. Some were a little slow jumping into character. It was nice and roomy to walk or run thru parts of the haunt. The Price Is Great, Don't Have To Wait In Line Forever, The Line scare actors keep you busy and on your toes watching your back every second. The details thru The hospital are great. Down right dirty disgusting madness you really have to see for yourself. The Walk-thru the haunt was longer than I thought it was going to be, which is good! You come across some crazy lunatics in that place, so watch out...theyre gonna get you one way or another!


- Sara, Google November 2017


My experience here was amazing! The actors did an amazing job with being scary and believable. The wait in line was long for general admission but it was worth every bit with the occasional actor coming out, scaring the crowd, and taking pictures with us. The location was even better. It was creepy and scary alone. I would definitely come here again.

- Debbie Maldanado, Google October 2016


Loved the place. The characters were great! So much enthusiasm. Standing in line was fun with all the zombies they had walking around to entertain everyone. We bought hot chocolate, apple cider, & popcorn. Made the wait easier. It was a little long, about 2 hours. But the haunted house was the best I've been to and you can't go wrong for the price! We will definitely be back!


​- Jennifer Pistello, Facebook October 2016


I was there yesterday with my kids and spouse and it was so much fun! Love that the actors come out and entertain you while you wait in line and the all the props were great. Same scare you get at the all the big time known haunted houses for less than half the price! Can't beat that! I give you guys two thumbs up!

​​- Vel Ruiz,  Facebook October 2016
​​


2018 Scarefactor.com Review

ADMISSION:


$25.00 General Admission
$35.00 "EMERGENCY" Fast Pass
$40.00 "INSANITY" VIP Pass

$45.00 "ULTIMATE SCARE ZONE Pass

Click Here for More information

Mayhem Midway opens at 6pm with the first guests entering the Haunted House at 7pm. If Arriving close to closing, please call or check Facebook in case of early ticket booth closing.


VISITORS WHO HAVE PURCHASED

TICKETS WILL BE ADMITTED